Curriculum Chairs and Contacts

ARCHITECTURE
Curriculum Chair:
Francisco Sanin
Architecture
308C Slocum Hall
Ext. 3601
fesanin@syr.edu
Contact Person:
Karen Baris
Architecture
201 Slocum Hall
Ext. 5075
kebaris@syr.edu
ARTS & SCIENCES
Curriculum Chair:
Gerry Greenberg, Senior Associate Dean
Academic Affairs
441 Hall of Languages
Ext. 2014
ggreenbe@syr.edu
Contact Person:
Ashley Fundahn
Curriculum Specialist
441 Hall of Languages
Ext. 1414
akfundah@syr.edu
EDUCATION
Curriculum Chair:
Qiu Wang
Associate Professor, Measurement and Research Methodology
359 Huntington Hall
Ext: 5270
wangqiu@syr.edu
Contact Persons:
Kathleen Hinchman
Assoc. Dean, Acad. Affairs
230 Huntington Hall
Ext. 4752
kahinchma@syr.edu
Marie Sarno
Teaching & Leadership Programs
138 Huntington Hall
Ext. 1464
mrsarno@syr.edu
ENGINEERING & COMPUTER SCIENCE
Curriculum Chair:
Riyad Aboutaha, Associate Dean for Academic Administration and Space Management
223 Link Hall
Ext. 3347
rsabouta@syr.edu
Contact Person:
Susan Karlik
223 Link Hall
Ext. 3604
skarlik@syr.edu
INFORMATION STUDIES
Curriculum Chair:
Arthur P. Thomas, Associate Dean
Academic Affairs
230 Hinds Hall
Ext. 4547
apthomas@syr.edu
Contact Person:
Roberta Segreti
206A Hinds Hall
Ext. 5601
rasegret@syr.edu
MANAGEMENT
Undergrad. Curriculum Chair:
Kenneth Walseben
Suite 415 Whitman
Ext. 8317
kpwalsle@syr.edu
Contact Persons:
Lindsay Rapp, Assistant Dean
Undergraduate Program
Suite 215 Whitman
Ext. 2361
ldrapp@syr.edu
Graduate Curriculum Chair:
Kira Kristal Reed
Room 415 Whitman
Ext. 3391
kireed@syr.edu
Donald Harter, Associate Dean
Masters Program
Suite 315 Whitman
Ext. 3502
dharter@syr.edu
MAXWELL
Curriculum Chair:
Carol Faulkner, Associate Dean
Academic Affairs
200 Eggers Hall
Ext. 4303
cfaulkne@maxwell.syr.edu
Contact Person:
Sarah McLaughlin
Maxwell Dean’s Office
200 Eggers Hall
Ext. 2253
swmclaug@maxwell.syr.edu
PUBLIC COMMUNICATIONS
Curriculum Chair:
Amy Falkner, Senior Associate Dean
Academic Affairs
507 NCC 1
Ext. 4518
apfalkne@syr.edu

Contact Person:
Tracy Feocco
Academic Affairs
507 NCC 1
Ext 3577
tlfeocco@syr.edu
SPORT & HUMAN DYNAMICS
Curriculum Chair:
Eileen Lantier, Senior Associate Dean
Academic Affairs
440 White Hall
Ext. 9824
elantier@syr.edu
Contact Person
Kelly Pettingill, Senior Administrator
Academic Affairs
440 White Hall
Ext. 5579
klpettin@syr.edu
UNIVERSITY COLLEGE
Curriculum Chair:
Karen Bull, Interim Associate Dean
403 University College
700 University Avenue
Ext. 5753
kbull@uc.syr.edu
Contact Person:
Eileen Julian, Senior Program Administrator
403 University College
700 University Avenue
Ext. 1317
emjulian@syr.edu
VISUAL & PERFORMING ARTS
Curriculum Chair:
Ralph Lorenz, Senior Associate Dean
Academic Affairs
205 Crouse College
Ext. 5890
ralorenz@syr.edu
Contact Person:
Betsy Henderson
Academic Affairs
205 Crouse College
Ext. 5995
eaparis@syr.edu