School/College Contacts for Consultations

School/College Contacts for Course/Program Consultations

SCHOOL/COLLEGECONTACTEMAIL
ArchitectureJulia Czerniak, Assoc. Deanjczernia@syr.edu
Arts & SciencesGerry Greenberg, Sr. Assoc. Deanggreenbe@syr.edu
EducationKathleen Hinchman, Assoc. Deankahinchm@syr.edu
Engineering & Computer ScienceRiyad Aboutaha, Assoc. Deanrsabouta@syr.edu
Information StudiesArthur P. Thomas, Sr. Assoc. Deanapthomas@syr.edu
ManagementDon Harter, Assoc. Dean (Grad.)
Amanda Nicholson, Assoc. Dean (Ugrad)
dharter@syr.edu
agnichol@syr.edu
MaxwellCarol Faulkner, Assoc. Deancfaulkne@maxwell.syr.edu
Public CommunicationsAmy Falkner, Sr. Assoc. Deanapfalkne@syr.edu
Sport & Human DynamicsEileen Lantier, Sr. Assoc. Deanelantier@syr.edu
University CollegeKaren Bull, Interim Assoc. Deankbull@uc.syr.edu
Visual & Performing ArtsRalph Lorenz, Sr. Assoc. Deanralorenz@syr.edu