Curriculum Chairs & Contacts

Curriculum Chairs & Contacts 2016-17

ARCHITECTURE
Curriculum Chair:
Amber Bartosh
Architecture
201 Slocum Hall
Ext. 2256
abartosh@syr.edu
Contact Person:
Mark Linder
Architecture
201 Slocum Hall
Ext. 1041
mdlinder@syr.edu
ARTS AND SCIENCES
Curriculum Chair:
Gerry Greenberg
Sr. Associate Dean
441 Hall of Languages
Ext. 2014
ggreenbe@syr.edu
Contact Person:
Cassidy Perreault
Administrative Specialist
441 Hall of Languages
Ext. 2875
clperrea@syr.edu
EDUCATION
Curriculum Chair:
Linwood Vereen
Counseling and Human Services
805 S. Crouse Ave. – Lower Level
Ext.
lgvereen@syr.edu
Contact Persons:
Kathleen Hinchman
Assoc. Dean, Acad. Affairs
230 Huntington Hall
Ext. 4752
kahinchma@syr.edu
Marie Sarno
Teaching & Leadership Programs
138 Huntington Hall
Ext. 1464
mrsarno@syr.edu
ENGINEERING AND COMPUTER SCIENCE
Curriculum Chair:
Can Isik, Assoc. Dean
ECS Dean’s Office
223 Link Hall
Ext. 3604
cisik@syr.edu
Contact Person:
Susan Karlik
ECS Dean’s Office
223 Link Hall
Ext. 3604
skarlik@syr.edu
Sport & Human Dynamics
Curriculum Chair:
Mary Ann Middlemiss
Public Health
344 White Hall
Ext. 9828
mmiddlem@syr.edu
Contact Persons
Eileen Lantier, Sr. Associate Dean
Academic Affairs
440 White Hall
Ext. 9824
elantier@syr.edu
Kelly Pettingill, Senior Administrator
Academic Affairs
440 White Hall
Ext. 5579
klpettin@syr.edu
INFORMATION STUDIES
Curriculum Chair:
Arthur P. Thomas, Assoc. Dean
Information Studies
230 Hinds Hall
Ext. 4547
apthomas@syr.edu
Contact Person:
Roberta Segreti
Information Studies
206A Hinds Hall
Ext. 5601
rasegret@syr.edu
MANAGEMENT
Undergrad. Curriculum Chair:
Joyce Zadzilka
School of Management
Suite 632 Whitman
Ext. 8219
jazadzil@syr.edu
Contact Persons:
Lindsay Rapp, Assistant Dean
Undergraduate Program
Suite 215 Whitman
Ext. 2361
ldrapp@syr.edu
Graduate Curriculum Chair:
Thomas Barkley
School of Management
Room 334 Whitman
Ext. 8107
tbarkley@syr.edu
Donald Harter, Associate Dean
Master’s Program
Suite 315 Whitman
Ext. 3502
dharter@syr.edu
MAXWELL
Curriculum Chair:
Michael Wasylenko
Sr. Associate Dean
200 Eggers Hall
Ext. 9500
mjwaslye@maxwell.syr.edu
Contact Person:
Sarah McLaughlin
Maxwell Dean’s Office
200 Eggers Hall
Ext. 2253
swmclaug@maxwell.syr.edu
PUBLIC COMMUNICATIONS
Curriculum Chair:
Suzanne Lysak
School of Public Communications
215 University Place
Ext.
slysak@syr.edu
Contact Person:
Amy Falkner, Associate Dean Academic Affairs
509 NCC 1
Ext. 4518
apfalkne@syr.edu
Tracy Feocco
Academic Affairs
509 NCC 1
xt3577
tlfeocco@syr.edu
VISUAL AND PERFORMING ARTS
Curriculum Chair:
Arthur Jensen, Assoc. Dean
Academic Affairs
205 Crouse College
Ext. 5890
adjensen@syr.edu
Contact Person:
TBA